Staff

Waquoit Bay Reserve/Headquarters Main Line (508) 457-0495

Nancy Church
K-12 School & Interpretive Program Coordinator
774-255-4274
nancy.church@mass.gov

James Rassman

James Rassman
Stewardship Coordinator
774-255-4261
james.rassman@mass.gov

Sheri Hall
Fiscal Administrator
774-255-4260
sheri.hall@mass.gov

Tonna-Marie Rogers

Tonna-Marie Rogers
Manager & Acting Coastal Training Program Coordinator
774-255-4270
tonna-marie.surgeon-rogers@mass.gov

Conor Laffey
Park & Facilities Supervisor
774-255-4278 (office)
857-315-8649 (cell)
conor.laffey@mass.gov

Laurie Tompkins
Event, Volunteer & Communication Coordinator
774-255-4268
laurie.tompkins@mass.gov

Joan Muller

Joan Muller
Education Coordinator
774-255-4267
joan.muller@mass.gov

Megan Tyrrell, Ph.D. 
Research Coordinator
774-255-4265
857-378-1858 (cell)
megan.tyrrell@mass.gov

Jordan Mora
Research Associate
774-255-4275 (direct)
774-255-4273 (lab)
jordan.mora@mass.gov

Weather Data

Water Quality Data

Tides & Currents

Donate