Staff

Nancy Church
K-12 School & Interpretive Program Coordinator
508-457-0495 x125
nancy.church@state.ma.us

James Rassman

James Rassman
Stewardship Coordinator
508-457-0495 x129
james.rassman@state.ma.us

Sheri Hall
Fiscal Administrator
508-457-0495 x100
sheri.proft@state.ma.us

Tonna-Marie Rogers

Tonna-Marie Rogers
Manager & Acting Coastal Training Program Coordinator
508-457-0495 x110
tonna-marie.surgeon-rogers@state.ma.us

Conor Laffey
Park & Facilities Supervisor
508-540-0152 (office)
857-315-8649 (cell)
conor.laffey@state.ma.us

Laurie Tompkins
Event, Volunteer & Communication Coordinator
508-457-0495 x108
laurie.tompkins@state.ma.us

Joan Muller

Joan Muller
Education Coordinator
508-457-0495 x107
joan.muller@state.ma.us

Megan Tyrrell, Ph.D. 
Research Coordinator
508-457-0495 x105
megan.tyrrell@state.ma.us

Jordan Mora
Research Associate
508-457-0495 x128
508-457-0495 x115 (lab)
jordan.mora@state.ma.us

Weather Data

Water Quality Data

Tides & Currents

Donate